DreadArkive (talk | contribs) |
CitizenKeen (talk | contribs) m |
||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
− | [[File:Magstff.jpg|thumb|300px|right]] |
+ | [[File:Magstff.jpg|thumb|300px|right]]The '''Magi Staff''' is a [[blunt]] [[weapon]] from the [[Wrath of the Elements]] set. |
− | '''Official Glossary entry from WotE Rules''' |
||
+ | ==Rulings and Errata== |
||
You must draw one card when using this Dungeon Effect. |
You must draw one card when using this Dungeon Effect. |
||
+ | [[Category:Weapons]] |
||
+ | [[Category:Blunt Weapons]] |
||
+ | [[Category:Magic Items]] |
||
+ | [[Category:Wrath of the Elements]] |
Latest revision as of 23:38, 19 March 2012

The Magi Staff is a blunt weapon from the Wrath of the Elements set.
Rulings and Errata[]
You must draw one card when using this Dungeon Effect.